Abisme-As Fear Falls In

“Amoral Era,” is calming, tumultous and chaotic all at once, a brilliant introduction. “Hive,” snaps and crackles with brutal energy and allows the listener to truly bathe in the light of chaos. “Gateless Call,” is slow moving and destructive to the max.

“What Open Eyes Brings,” is frenetic and chaotic and energetic all at once. “Sins,” is dark and menacing, allowing the listener to truly understand the chaos of the world. “The Struggle,” finishes everything off.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: